Latest water results

95
  • Hinckley, Minnesota, 55037
  • Well Water
  • Sun May 10 2020
100
  • Mercer, Wisconsin, 54547
  • Well Water
  • Sat May 23 2020
95
  • Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, 93923
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 19 2020
88
  • Manassas, Virginia, 20112
  • Well Water
  • Fri May 22 2020
100
  • Auburn, Washington, 98092
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 23 2020

Best water results

100
  • Park Ridge, Illinois, 60068
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
100
  • Bayonvillers, Hauts-de-France, 80058
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Jan 15 2018
100
  • Long Beach, Mississippi, 39560
  • Well Water
  • Fri Jul 7 2017
100
  • Savannah, Georgia, 31421
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Sep 3 2017
100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90028
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Dec 4 2017

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018