Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

90
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, 80911
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Apr 15 2019
85
  • Cocoa Beach, Florida, 32931
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Apr 18 2019
98
  • Lexington, New York, 12452
  • Well Water
  • Thu Apr 11 2019
95
  • Plant City, Florida, 33565
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 1 2019
95
  • Franklinton, North Carolina, 27525
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Mar 26 2019

Best water results

100
  • Miami, Florida, 33180
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Jan 26 2018
100
  • Manchester Township, New Jersey, 08759
  • Well Water
  • Sun Nov 19 2017
100
  • Bloxom, Virginia, 23308
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 23 2018
100
  • River Edge, New Jersey, 07661
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 7 2017
100
  • Nisswa, Minnesota, 56468
  • Well Water
  • Sat Apr 1 2017

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018