Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

98
  • Allen, Texas, 75013
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 5 2019
90
  • Laguna Beach, California, 92656
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Sep 30 2019
83
  • Paradise, Pennsylvania, 17562
  • Well Water
  • Fri Sep 27 2019
80
  • Shinrock, Ohio, 44839
  • Well Water
  • Mon Sep 23 2019
90
  • Von Ormy, Texas, 78073-4405
  • Well Water
  • Sun Sep 22 2019

Best water results

100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90029
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 27 2017
100
  • San Francisco, California, 94110
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jun 27 2018
100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018
100
  • San Rafael, California, 94901
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Sep 27 2017
100
  • Commerce Charter Township, Michigan, 48382
  • Well Water
  • Sat Jun 29 2019

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018