Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

100
  • Bloxom, Virginia, 23308
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 23 2018
90
  • McKenney, Virginia, 23872
  • Well Water
  • Sat Apr 21 2018
90
  • Moorhead, Minnesota, 56560
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Apr 14 2018
95
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60660
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Apr 13 2018
95
  • Jupiter, Florida, 33478
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 9 2018

Best water results

100
  • Park Ridge, Illinois, 60068
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
100
  • Bayonvillers, Hauts-de-France, 80058
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Jan 15 2018
100
  • Long Beach, Mississippi, 39560
  • Well Water
  • Fri Jul 7 2017
100
  • Savannah, Georgia, 31421
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Sep 3 2017
100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90028
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Dec 4 2017

Worst water results

43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
60
  • Montgomery, Alabama, 36117
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed May 24 2017
60
  • Mansfield, Connecticut, 06268
  • Well Water
  • Mon Nov 13 2017
63
  • Hayward, California, 94541
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jul 23 2017