Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

93
  • New Castle, Indiana, 47362
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 11 2019
83
  • GERMANTWN HLS, Illinois, 61548-8607
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 28 2019
98
  • Garden City South, New York, 11530
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue May 21 2019
83
  • Charlotte, Michigan, 48813
  • Well Water
  • Mon May 20 2019
85
  • Timpson, Texas, 75975
  • Well Water
  • Wed May 15 2019

Best water results

100
  • Nisswa, Minnesota, 56468
  • Well Water
  • Sat Apr 1 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14605
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Aug 7 2017
100
  • Laguna Niguel, California, 92677
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Apr 23 2018
100
  • Tahuya, Washington, 98588
  • Well Water
  • Sat Nov 25 2017
100
  • Santa Monica, California, 90405
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Aug 30 2018

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018