Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

93
  • Mount Airy, Georgia, 30563
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jan 28 2018
98
  • Clinton, Michigan, 49236
  • Well Water
  • Sat Jan 27 2018
100
  • Miami, Florida, 33180
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Jan 26 2018
90
  • Vienna, Virginia, 22180
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Jan 19 2018
100
  • Bayonvillers, Hauts-de-France, 80058
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Jan 15 2018

Best water results

100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90029
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 27 2017
100
  • San Rafael, California, 94901
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Sep 27 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017
100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017
100
  • Rome, Georgia, 30161
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 30 2017

Worst water results

43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
60
  • Montgomery, Alabama, 36117
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed May 24 2017
60
  • Mansfield, Connecticut, 06268
  • Well Water
  • Mon Nov 13 2017
63
  • Valrico, Florida, 33596
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon May 22 2017