Indiana

89

Indiana Water rank 89 out of 100

This is 82% better than all water results we’ve received.

Alkalinity: 117 ppm

Hardness: 5 ppm

pH level: 9

Iron: 0 ppm

  • Positive result
  • Negative result
  • United States average
  • World average

Chlorine: 0 ppm

Nitrite: 0 ppm

Nitrate: 1 ppm

Copper: 1 ppm

LATEST WATER TEST RESULTS FROM Indiana, United States

85
  • De Motte, Indiana, 46310
  • Well Water
  • Tue Apr 7 2020
95
  • Marion, Indiana, 46952
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 28 2019
93
  • New Castle, Indiana, 47362
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 11 2019
85
  • Greenwood, Indiana, 46142
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Mar 16 2017
90
  • English, Indiana, 47118
  • Well Water
  • Thu Nov 2 2017

LATEST NATIONWIDE WATER TEST RESULTS

88
  • Buckley, Michigan, 49620
  • Well Water
  • Fri Apr 24 2020
95
  • Los Altos, California, 94024
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Apr 22 2020
100
  • Overland Park, Kansas, 66221
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Apr 21 2020
88
  • Randolph, Kansas, 66554
  • Well Water
  • Thu Apr 16 2020
98
  • Cowgill, Missouri, 64637
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 6 2020
83
  • Greenport, New York, 11944
  • Well Water
  • Tue Mar 31 2020