Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

88
  • Ashford, Washington, 98304
  • Well Water
  • Sat Dec 22 2018
70
  • Tustin, California, 92782
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Dec 17 2018
100
  • Indio, California, 92203
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Dec 15 2018
70
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, v5k2k1
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Dec 15 2018
70
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, v5k2k1
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Dec 15 2018

Best water results

100
  • San Rafael, California, 94901
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Sep 27 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017
100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017
100
  • Rome, Georgia, 30161
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 30 2017
100
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, 37876
  • Well Water
  • Fri Aug 18 2017

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018