Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

88
  • Weston, Connecticut, 06883
  • Well Water
  • Thu Oct 25 2018
73
  • Red Bank, Tennessee, 37415
  • Well Water
  • Tue Oct 23 2018
88
  • Manito, Illinois, 61546
  • Well Water
  • Mon Oct 22 2018
83
  • Heidelberg, Pennsylvania, 15106
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Oct 21 2018
90
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, 30022
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 20 2018

Best water results

100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90029
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 27 2017
100
  • San Francisco, California, 94110
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jun 27 2018
100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018
100
  • San Rafael, California, 94901
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Sep 27 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018