Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018
93
  • Carriere, Mississippi, 39426
  • Well Water
  • Sat Feb 17 2018
88
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02127
  • Well Water
  • Tue Feb 13 2018
93
  • Mount Airy, Georgia, 30563
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jan 28 2018
98
  • Clinton, Michigan, 49236
  • Well Water
  • Sat Jan 27 2018

Best water results

100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017
100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017
100
  • Rome, Georgia, 30161
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 30 2017
100
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, 37876
  • Well Water
  • Fri Aug 18 2017
100
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, 16101
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Sep 4 2017

Worst water results

43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
60
  • Mansfield, Connecticut, 06268
  • Well Water
  • Mon Nov 13 2017
60
  • Montgomery, Alabama, 36117
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed May 24 2017
63
  • Dahlgren, Virginia, 22448
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Dec 12 2017