Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

93
  • Mount Airy, Georgia, 30563
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jan 28 2018
98
  • Clinton, Michigan, 49236
  • Well Water
  • Sat Jan 27 2018
100
  • Miami, Florida, 33180
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Jan 26 2018
90
  • Vienna, Virginia, 22180
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Jan 19 2018
100
  • Bayonvillers, Hauts-de-France, 80058
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Jan 15 2018

Best water results

100
  • Nisswa, Minnesota, 56468
  • Well Water
  • Sat Apr 1 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14605
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Aug 7 2017
100
  • Tahuya, Washington, 98588
  • Well Water
  • Sat Nov 25 2017
100
  • San Mateo, California, 94404
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Dec 17 2017
100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90029
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 27 2017

Worst water results

43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
60
  • Montgomery, Alabama, 36117
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed May 24 2017
60
  • Mansfield, Connecticut, 06268
  • Well Water
  • Mon Nov 13 2017
63
  • Hayward, California, 94541
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jul 23 2017