Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

88
  • Roman Forest, Texas, 77357
  • Well Water
  • Mon Sep 10 2018
88
  • New Glarus, Wisconsin, 53574
  • Well Water
  • Sat Sep 8 2018
90
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02116
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 6 2018
88
  • Roman Forest, Texas, 77357-7692
  • Well Water
  • Wed Sep 5 2018
90
  • Macon, Georgia, 31217
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Sep 3 2018

Best water results

100
  • Orofino, Idaho, 83544
  • Well Water
  • Thu Aug 9 2018
100
  • San Mateo, California, 94404
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Dec 17 2017
100
  • Los Angeles, California, 90029
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Jun 27 2017
100
  • San Francisco, California, 94110
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jun 27 2018
100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018