Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

95
  • Jupiter, Florida, 33478
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 9 2018
85
  • Paradise, Pennsylvania, 17562
  • Well Water
  • Wed Apr 4 2018
85
  • Sand Fork, West Virginia, 26430
  • Well Water
  • Wed Apr 4 2018
63
  • Pearcy, Arkansas, 71964
  • Well Water
  • Mon Apr 2 2018
98
  • Westerville, Ohio, 43081
  • Well Water
  • Fri Mar 30 2018

Best water results

100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017
100
  • Rome, Georgia, 30161
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 30 2017
100
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, 37876
  • Well Water
  • Fri Aug 18 2017
100
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, 16101
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Sep 4 2017
100
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, 19464
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Oct 1 2017

Worst water results

43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
60
  • Montgomery, Alabama, 36117
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed May 24 2017
60
  • Mansfield, Connecticut, 06268
  • Well Water
  • Mon Nov 13 2017
63
  • Harvard, Massachusetts, 01451
  • Well Water
  • Thu Nov 30 2017