Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

95
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Nov 25 2018
75
  • Roswell, Georgia, 30075
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Nov 25 2018
83
  • Orange, California, 92861
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Nov 14 2018
83
  • Danville, California, 94526
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Nov 8 2018
83
  • Gold Hill, North Carolina, 28071
  • Well Water
  • Wed Nov 7 2018

Best water results

100
  • San Francisco, California, 94110
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jun 27 2018
100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018
100
  • San Rafael, California, 94901
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Sep 27 2017
100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017
100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018