Click on dot to see the water analysis results from that location.

Latest water results

73
  • Closter, New Jersey, 07624
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Apr 1 2019
98
  • Fremont, California, 39390
  • Well Water
  • Sun Mar 31 2019
95
  • Franklinton, North Carolina, 27525
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Mar 26 2019
83
  • Foster, Rhode Island, 02825
  • Well Water
  • Wed Mar 13 2019
95
  • Laurel, Delaware, 19956
  • Well Water
  • Tue Mar 12 2019

Best water results

100
  • Rochester, New York, 14620
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Jul 1 2017
100
  • Washington, District of Columbia, 20002
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Sep 14 2017
100
  • Rome, Georgia, 30161
  • Well Water
  • Tue May 30 2017
100
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, 37876
  • Well Water
  • Fri Aug 18 2017
100
  • Helendale, California, 92342
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Aug 17 2018

Worst water results

33
  • St. Charles, Illinois, 60174
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Jul 11 2018
43
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, 28211
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Oct 14 2017
48
  • Boston, Massachusetts, 02128
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Aug 18 2018
50
  • Columbia, Missouri, 65201
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Oct 25 2017
55
  • Norwood, New York, 13668
  • Well Water
  • Wed Aug 15 2018