91

Chicago Water rank 91 out of 100

This is 82% better than all water results we’ve received.

Alkalinity: 100 ppm

Hardness: 6 ppm

pH level: 7

Iron: 0 ppm

  • Positive result
  • Negative result
  • Illinois average
  • World average

Chlorine: 1 ppm

Nitrite: 0 ppm

Nitrate: 1 ppm

Copper: 1 ppm

LATEST WATER TEST RESULTS FROM Chicago, Illinois

95
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60660
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Fri Apr 13 2018
100
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Feb 20 2018
85
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60626
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Mon Apr 24 2017
98
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60630-2405
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Jul 9 2017
83
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60642
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Feb 25 2017
83
  • Chicago, Illinois, 60642
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sat Feb 25 2017

LATEST NATIONWIDE WATER TEST RESULTS

95
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Nov 25 2018
75
  • Roswell, Georgia, 30075
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Sun Nov 25 2018
83
  • Orange, California, 92861
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Wed Nov 14 2018
83
  • Danville, California, 94526
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Thu Nov 8 2018
83
  • Gold Hill, North Carolina, 28071
  • Well Water
  • Wed Nov 7 2018
98
  • Redwood City, California, 94062
  • City / Municipality Water
  • Tue Nov 6 2018